<iframe src=”//player.vimeo.com/video/87136052″ width=”500″ height=”281″ frameborder=”0″ webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen>

For this item, I went to the Coventry  Music Museum to have information about the place, I have used sources. Sources are the essence of a journalist work because it’s thanks to them that we are able to have information and clues about what is newsworthy. There are two kind of sources, the primary sources and the secondary sources. For most of my work I have contacted primary sources, it means that I went out to talk to the people involved with story I wanted to talk about.

I have used social media to find my contact, via twitter. This primary sources are very useful and essential to make a good work.

For this OOV as you can obviously see some camera problem occurred. To be fair, I have no idea about  what happened, but I swear to god that I wasn’t drunk!

