63 years ago, a terrible blitz completely destroyed the industrial city of Coventry. Despite the important damages the city has been rebuilt. Today for the mini news day( a practice day for our assessment) we had to go out and find a story. My group and I decided to cover this momentous event. Here is the package I made thanks to the people we interviewed.

We only had few hours to interview people and to edit our wrap, though we managed our time we went short on time at the end of the day, we didn’t met the deadline. It was very useful so I’ll know next week how to do and that I shouldn’t have underestimated the editing because it’s time consuming. Also we should have began to edit as soon as we went back from interviews not loose some precious minutes.

I know that my wrap is a little bit long, but I’ll do better next week and now I’m quite confident about it.

