This year I decided to take the plunge and to challenge myself. I wanna prove to myself what I’m capable of, though I know writing 50 000 words it’s going to be tough I hope I’ll get to the end of them.

I decided to take part in the adventure  on a whim while I was reading a blog post talking about the NaNoWriMo 2013. I had already  heard about it before but I never paid attention to it. One of my major problem, I absolutely need to eradicate it this year is organisation. I have to make effort regarding my time management because I tend to always wait until the last moment to get down to work.

I don’t know how this is going to end but I hope that eventually  I’ll be proud of myself. I am not doing that for anybody but for me so I’ll know that if I can do that nothing will stop me after, I’ll be more motivated and confident than ever.

You can find more about the project in the page NaNoWriMo project on the top left ..

